Red Hot Chilli Peppers 2023 Tour Announced

The Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced their 2023 Tour.

The 23-date global trek kicks off on Wednesday, March 29 at BC Place Vancouver and continues with stadium shows and festival stops across North America and Europe before wrapping up on Saturday, July 23 at Hampden Park, Glasgow after playing London on July 21.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, December 9 at 10am local time at LiveNation.co.uk

The Strokes, Iggy Pop, The Roots, The Mars Volta, St. Vincent, City and Colour, Thundercat, and King Princess will join the band on select dates.

As a result of the two album releases this year going #1, Red Hot Chili Peppers notably stand out as the first rock band in 17 years to achieve the feat.

Moreover, Return of the Dream Canteen bowed at #1 on the Billboard Top Album Sales Chart, just like its predecessor Unlimited Love did back in April.

The Red Hot Chili Peppers recently took home the prestigious Global Icon Award, and delivered a show stopping performance at the MTV VMAs.

Their No. 1 single Black Summer also won the award for Best Rock Video.

This year, the band also garnered an MTV Europe Music Award nomination for Best Rock and scored three American Music Awards nominations for “Favorite Rock Artist,” “Favorite Rock Album” for Unlimited Love and “Favorite Rock Single” for Black Summer.

Please note, the Red Hot Chili Peppers show originally scheduled for Summer 2022 in Glasgow, UK will now take place on Sunday, July 23, 2023 at Hampden Park Stadium.

Existing tickets remain valid, but will be re-issued for the new date.

Limited tickets remain and will be available during the general on sale.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2023 NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:
Wed Mar 29 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place *~
Sat Apr 01 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium #~
Thu Apr 06 – Fargo, ND – FARGODOME ^~
Sat Apr 08 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium ^~
Fri Apr 14 – Syracuse, NY– JMA Wireless Dome ^~
Fri May 12 – San Diego, CA – Snap Dragon Stadium >+
Sun May 14 – Phoenix, AZ – State Farm Stadium ^+
Wed May 17 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome ^+
Fri May 19 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival =
Thu May 25 – Houston, TX – Minute Maid Park ^+

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2023 EUROPE TOUR DATES:
Sun Jun 18 – Landgraaf, NL – Pinkpop =
Wed Jun 21 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy <
Sat Jun 24 – Odense, DK – Tinderbox =
Mon Jun 26 – Mannheim, DE – Maimarktgelände <
Fri Jun 30 – Leuven, BE – Rock Wercther =
Sun Jul 2 – Milan, IT – I-Days =
Thu Jul 6 – Lisbon, PT – NOS Live =
Sat Jul 8 – Madrid, ES – Mad Cool =
Tue Jul 11 – Lyon, FR – Groupama Stadium <~
Fri Jul 14 – Vienna, AT – Ernst-Happel Stadion <~
Mon Jul 17 – Carhaix, FR – Les Vieilles Charrues =
Fri Jul 21 – London, UK – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium %~
Sun Jul 23 – Glasgow, UK – Hampden Park %~

Key
^ The Strokes
< Iggy Pop
% The Roots
# St. Vincent
> The Mars Volta
* City and Colour
+ Thundercat
~ King Princess
= Festival Date