Peter Gabriel To Tour UK And Europe For The First Time In A Decade

Peter Gabriel announced plans for his 2023 tour across the UK & Europe next spring.

The tour marks his first solo shows outside of North America since 2014’s Back to Front Tour celebrating the era-defining album So.

Produced by Live Nation, the 22 shows in Europe will kick off in Krakow, Poland on May 18 2023, with dates in Italy, France, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, The Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, and the UK before wrapping in Dublin, Ireland on June 25 2023.

The tour will then continue in North America in the late summer/autumn with dates and ticket information to follow.

Peter Gabriel said of the tour: “It’s been a while and I am now surrounded by a whole lot of new songs and am excited to be taking them out on the road for a spin. Look forward to seeing you out there.”

i/o – The Tour will see Gabriel playing new material from his forthcoming album i/o, as well as delving into his peerless catalogue of music, with hits, fan favourites and the unexpected.

For the shows, Gabriel will be joined by regular band-mates Tony Levin, David Rhodes and Manu Katché.

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Friday 11 November 2022 at LiveNation.co.uk.

Fans will have access to a special presale through Peter’s Fan Club mailing list, starting Tuesday, November 8.

i/o – The Tour – Europe 2023

Thursday May 18 – TAURON Arena, Krakow, Poland
Saturday May 20 – Verona Arena, Verona, Italy
Sunday May 21 – Mediolanum Arena, Milan, Italy
Tuesday May 23 – AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
Wednesday May 24 – Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Lille, France
Friday May 26 – Waldbuehne, Berlin, Germany
Sunday May 28 – Koenigsplatz, Munich, Germany
Tuesday May 30 – Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Wednesday May 31 – Avicii Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
Friday June 2 – Koengen, Bergen, Norway
Monday June 5 – Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday June 6 – Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
Thursday June 8 – Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Saturday June 10 – Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany
Monday June 12 – Barclays Arena, Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday June 13 – Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany
Thursday June 15 – Arkea Arena, Bordeaux, France
Saturday June 17 – Utilita Arena, Birmingham, UK
Monday June 19 – The O2, London, UK
Thursday June 22 – OVO Hydro, Glasgow, UK
Friday June 23 – AO Arena, Manchester, UK
Sunday June 25 – 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland

For complete tour and ticket information, VIP Packages and more visit: http://www.livenation.co.uk, www.petergabriel.com.

Full details on the i/o album will follow.