Fortnite To Celebrate 350 Million Players With A Free Virtual Party Royale – And Everyone’s Invited

DILLON FRANCIS, STEVE AOKI, AND DEADMAU5 INVITE YOU TO THE PARTY ROYALE PREMIERE.

The free to play game Fortnite has reached 350 million players and is throwing a virtual party to celebrate.

The Party Royale Premiere arrives on Friday, May 8, at 9pm ET (1am GMT).

Superstar DJ’s Dillon Francis, Steve Aoki, and deadmau5 are coming to Party Royale with back-to-back-to-back sets LIVE on the big screen at the Main Stage.

So this is your time to hit the dance floor, chill with friends and jump into activities.

As with all great parties Party Royale has a party favor for you.

All you need to do to claim yours is log into Fortnite from Friday, May 8 at 6pm ET (10pm GMT) to Monday, May 11 at 10am ET (2pm GMT) and you will get the new, music-reactive Neon Wings Back Bling, perfect party wear.

If you can’t make it right at 9pm ET (1am GMT) or prefer to be fashionably late, you can still catch the rest of the live show as long as you join before it ends at 10pm ET (2am GMT).

If you’re still busy, don’t worry the Party Royale Premiere will return for a rebroadcast, May 9 from 2pm to 3pm ET (6pm to 7pm GMT), where you can catch the full show once again at the Main Stage.

Just like the first airing, you can still jump in during the show.

Like all parties it not all happening at the Main Stage.

In this new experimental and evolving space, there are many things to do.

Why not take on aerial obstacle courses at Skydive Rift, participate in boat races at Fishsticks’ Boat Race, and then grab those sought after items at The Plaza such as the new Paint Launcher.

There are no weapons or mats in Party Royale, it’s all about just hanging out and having fun.

If you’re new to the game, you can download Fortnite for free on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, iOS, Android, and Mac.

To join the party, select the “Party Royale” playlist in Battle Royale and let’s get ready to party!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s